New images….

A couple of new images I just created….

Killer of the Seas
Sky, boat, moon and waves were rendered in Vue Pro Studio ver 7. Boat is a stock Vue model…Initially I was going to render this at 3200×2000 but on my AMD X2 4200 with 3 gigs of ram I was told it was going to take 62 hours..!!! So I rendered at 800×500 then enlarged to 3200×2000 in Paint Shop Pro …

Killer of the Seas

The Sentinel
Created in Corel Painter IX.5 with some touchup in Corel Paint Shop Pro Photo X2 Ultimate…

Crows are free stock photo items from http://www.sxc.hu/ Foreground crow was composited in Painter IX.5 using various photos elements from stock photos and previously used in my Crows & Chevys image…

The Sentinel

Leave a Reply

