Merry Christmas

Here’s a few Christmas images I’ve recently created….

Merry Christmas 2009

I modeled & textured the houses in Google Sketchup. I used Vue Pro Studio 8 to render the houses and the sky. The fence and gate are stock Vue models.. The render was then brought into Corel Painter IX.5 where I drew the walking man, snowman, hockey stick, Christmas tree, snow, rain gutter pipes…

Merry Christmas 2009

Waiting For Santa

Created in Corel Paint Shop Pro X2 & Corel Painter IX.5…

Waiting For Santa

The Final Touch

The snowman I modeled in Wings3D. The snowman was imported into Vue Pro Studio where I created the trees & landscape, textured the snowman and rendered the objects… The image was then brought into Corel Painter IX.5 where I drew & painted the girl, dog and added detail… Image was resized and color adjusted in Corel Paint Shop Pro X2…

Final Touch

Leave a Reply

